Member Login

Forgot password?
Swimming Taranaki homepage

Central Swimming

An initiative that began in 2005 between three regions, Swimming Waikato, Swimming Bay of Planty and Swimming Taranaki, who came together with a mission to create pathways for swimmers and coaches.

In 2010 Hawkes Bay Poverty Bay joined the initial three regions and the name Central Swimming was created.

Today Central Swimming is an Incorporated Society and the Executive is made up of two representatives from each Region and a Coach Representative as selected by the coaches.

Vision: Central Swimming NZ - A powerhouse in NZ swimming

Central Swimming Strategic Plan

For more information about Central Swimming click on one of the below links.